Hollywood Blonde

Written by:

My newest sponsor, 1 Hundred, calls this dress Simply Sexy. Truth in advertising! This little number is all it’s cracked up to be, don’t you think? Red seemed like the obvious color choice for a slinkly little dress like this. So naturally, I wanted to wear it at a red carpet gala like a glamorous Hollywood blonde. I found a carpet to walk at the… (um… checks notes…) Black on White Bunny Mansion. (giggles)

Don’t you just love how ridiculous Second Life can be? 😉

One of the joys of this newish blogging adventure has been discovering new (to me) designers. But 1 Hundred is a store I have been frequenting for a long time. They blend cute and sexy with a little bit over outrageousness (real word?) that suits my style. So I was just over the moon when they agreed to sponsor me. I’ll be sharing a lot more from them soon!

SPONSOR: 1 Hundred

In World Store
Marketplace
Flickr
Blog


Dress: 1 Hundred – Simply Sexy

Comes in the following sizes:

Maitreya
Petite
Legacy
Perky
Kupra
Squeezed
Reborn
Juicy Boob

To give this picture that extra va-va-voom, I modeled the dress with the Kupra Squeezed add-on. The dress is plenty sexy on any body but the girls were popping with the Squeezed add-on.


While the dress is listed as using the Squeezed add-on it was actually the Corset Squeezed version that fit. The regular Squeezed add on popped underboob out. So if you are buying the dress for that ultra-voluptuous look, make sure you have the right version of the add-on. I have both, naturally. lol! 1 Hundred is good about supporting these kinds of things which is great because I don’t get to wear them all that often.

Everything Else:

Body: Kupra

Add-on: Kupra Corset Squeezed

Head: Lelutka – Ora

Skin: The Skinnery – Maeve – Toffee

Hairstyle: Magika – Faith

Nails: Sibilla – Fake Nails Hands

xoxox

Lacey Labelle

Leave a comment

Latest Articles

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started